Difference between revisions of "Amber Wilkins"

From KeyWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
[[File:Nopitler.PNG|thumb|160px|Amber Wilkins]]
 
{{TOCnestleft}}
 
{{TOCnestleft}}
 
'''  Amber Wilkins''' studies at [[University of Memphis, Tennessee]].
 
'''  Amber Wilkins''' studies at [[University of Memphis, Tennessee]].
 +
==PSA comrades==
  
 +
[[Lindsey Smith]] October 27, 2016 near Memphis, TN ·
 +
[[File:Zamberwilkin.PNG|thumb|600px|center]]
 +
We're out here! Come to our rally, next Thursday at 2pm in front of the Alumni Lawn, and help us Dump Trump! — with [[Amber Wilkins]] and [[Dawn Bursi]].
 +
 +
[[Category:Progressive Student Alliance]]
 
==Now What? Defying Trump and the Left's Way Forward==
 
==Now What? Defying Trump and the Left's Way Forward==
 
[[File:Trumpolicious.PNG|thumb|600px]]
 
[[File:Trumpolicious.PNG|thumb|600px]]
Line 10: Line 17:
 
:''This event will take place Tuesday November 15, 2016 at 9pm Eastern/8pm Central/6pm Pacific.''
 
:''This event will take place Tuesday November 15, 2016 at 9pm Eastern/8pm Central/6pm Pacific.''
  
Those saying they would attend, on Facebook included [[Amber Wilkins]].<ref>[https://www.facebook.com/events/1137239953019322/]</ref>
+
Those saying they would attend, on Facebook included [[Amber Wilkins]].<ref>[https://www.Facebook.com/events/1137239953019322/]</ref>
  
 
[[Category:Freedom Road Socialist Organization]]
 
[[Category:Freedom Road Socialist Organization]]

Latest revision as of 20:44, 19 September 2019

Amber Wilkins


Amber Wilkins studies at University of Memphis, Tennessee.

PSA comrades

Lindsey Smith October 27, 2016 near Memphis, TN ·

Zamberwilkin.PNG

We're out here! Come to our rally, next Thursday at 2pm in front of the Alumni Lawn, and help us Dump Trump! — with Amber Wilkins and Dawn Bursi.

Now What? Defying Trump and the Left's Way Forward

Trumpolicious.PNG

Now What? Defying Trump and the Left's Way Forward was a phone in webinar organized by Freedom Road Socialist Organization in the wake of the 2016 election.

Now what? We’re all asking ourselves that question in the wake of Trump’s victory. We’ve got urgent strategizing and work to do, together. Join Ash-Lee Woodard Henderson of the Movement for Black Lives and Freedom Road, Calvin Cheung-Miaw, Jodeen Olguin-Taylor of Mijente and WFP, Joe Schwartz of the Democratic Socialists of America, and Sendolo Diaminah of Freedom Road for a discussion of what happened, and what we should be doing to build mass defiance. And above all, how do we build the Left in this, which we know is the only solution to the crises we face?

This event will take place Tuesday November 15, 2016 at 9pm Eastern/8pm Central/6pm Pacific.

Those saying they would attend, on Facebook included Amber Wilkins.[1]

References